Princess Beatrice Interning at Sony Pictures Television, not true?

Posted on

So, according to the press Princess Beatrice is interning for Sony pictures- I have a tendency to believe it’s not true perhaps. One red flag is her spokesmen have yet to comment on this and they usually leave a little note for the public when any of the royals start  something new and as far as I know her spokes team has yet to comment on this, unless I missed something? and lets not forget the dailymail started this, since when is the dailymail a trustworthy source? I think it’s the press twisting things around. She attends one Master Class presentation by Andrea Wong, President of international production for Sony and the press just had to make up things, but if it’s true I say good for her, I could wrong for all I know . However, I doubt its authenticity.

Leave a Reply

