Christmas Reply From Prince Harry’s Office

Posted on

My first Royal Christmas Response. I sent my Christmas Letters To the British  Royals near November 28th. I got my  Reply back today from Prince Harry’s Office. Surprising, that they answered so fast. Honestly, I was expecting The Yorks to answer first.  Anyways, They sent me an old photo with no Christmas message on the back, still a great Photo. I’m sill waiting on Christmas replies from the Yorks, HM, Cambridges and I’m expecting a New Years reply from the King Of Bhutan.

scan-3-2

scan-5

scan-2-2

The monogram on the back is a bit odd. In the past when I had gotten replies from  his office. The envelope  usually has PH’s monogram instead it’ KP’s monogram.

scan-4-3

The Letter is from his secretary sending good and warmest Christmas and New Years wishes.

 

 

One thought on “Christmas Reply From Prince Harry’s Office

    Matty said:
    December 15, 2016 at 8:24 am

    very nice pic of Harry

Leave a Reply

