The York Family Christmas Card 2016

Posted on Updated on

card 3.jpg

I  finally got the Christmas card  I have been wanting, since the Yorks are my favorites. I had written to the Duke of York for  Christmas, but than  I found out Sarah sends out the Christmas cards. So, I sent her a quick Christmas card in early  January,  I also asked if she had any older cards if she could send them. She sent me the 2014 one, including this years card. I had hoped that she might send me the one from 2015, but alas no luck.  I’m so happy for my results, I could have cried. The Yorks send out awesome Christmas replies. I was worried I wouldn’t get the York Christmas Card because I sent mine late, but it was worth the waiting. I’m still waiting on, The Duke of York, Prince Charles and HM’s Christmas replies.

5 thoughts on “The York Family Christmas Card 2016

    Matty said:
    February 3, 2017 at 8:20 pm

    How many cards have you got in your collection?

      royal_deity responded:
      February 3, 2017 at 8:23 pm

      Not much since I started writing Christmas Cards to them in 2016. I have 4 all together. I know other blogs who have way more.

        Matty said:
        February 3, 2017 at 8:28 pm

        I didn’t realise other bloggers did this. It’s a very interesting concept.

          royal_deity responded:
          February 3, 2017 at 8:35 pm

          You should see Gerts Royals blog, and lettertoroyals on instagram their collection is impressive.

            Matty said:
            February 3, 2017 at 8:44 pm

            Thanks for that I’m going to have a look

Leave a Reply

